7 Framingham Students Receive Independent Association of Framingham State Alumni Scholarships

Share, email, print, bookmark SOURCE reports.

In full transparency, the following is a press release submitted to SOURCE media.


FRAMINGHAM – The Independent Association of Framingham State Alumni (IAFSA) is pleased to announce its 2021-2022 scholarship winners.

IAFSA, A charitable non-profit organization founded in 1874, offers approximately 30 scholarships and awards to Framingham State University students. Funding is provided by donations and bequests. The awards range from $250 to $2,500 and 62 students were selected this year.

Framingham recipients are:

  • Michael Reeves – Dorothy Larned International Scholarship
  • Taylor Cloonan – Murtaugh Scholarship
  • Madison Willette – Murtaugh Scholarship

  • Kehinde Obawunmi – Mary Melley Cotter Scholarship
  • Cristina Arcila – Murtaugh Scholarship
  • Swenie Chong – Murtaugh Scholarship
  • Ana Soria Heidemann – Stuart B. Foster Scholarship


email: editor@FraminghamSource.com call or text at 508-315-7176