9 Natick Students Earn Dean’s List at Bryant University

Share, email, print, bookmark SOURCE reports.

SMITHFIELD, RHODE ISLAND – Bryant University is dedicated to the pursuit, recognition, and celebration of academic excellence.

The University is pleased to recognize the students who have been named to the Deans’ List for the spring 2020 semester.

“These outstanding achievements are particularly commendable as students have overcome significant challenges to demonstrate an unwavering commitment to excellence,” says Provost and Chief Academic Officer Glenn Sulmasy, JD, LL.M. “I am impressed and proud of their resilience, dedication, and innovative spirit.”

Congratulations to these nine Natick students

  • Emeritt Blaney, class of 2021
  • Paul Coudray, class of 2020
  • Nicholas DeMeo, class of 2020
  • Sean Dye, class of 2022
  • Abigail Kiggen, class of 2021
  • Madeline Mastrianni, class of 2021
  • Jacob Opela, class of 2022
  • Yuheng Wang, class of 2023
  • Cody Werther, class of 2023


For 157 years, Bryant University has been at the forefront of delivering an exceptional education that anticipates the future and prepares students to be innovative leaders of character in a changing world. Bryant delivers an innovative and uniquely integrated business and liberal arts education that inspires students to excel. Bryant University has approximately 3,800 graduate and undergraduate students from 38 states and 49 countries.


email: editor@FraminghamSource.com call or text at 508-315-7176

Translate »