Share, email, print, bookmark SOURCE reports.

[broadstreet zone=”53230″]

WORCESTER – The following Natick residents were named to Clark University’s Spring 2022 Dean’s List:

Mengliu Lu was named to first honors.

Bina M. Landis was named to first honors.

Carter S. Doran was named to first honors.

[broadstreet zone=”54526″]

Benjamin P. Krueger was named to second honors.

Sho Kinugawa was named to second honors.

Students must have a GPA of 3.8 or above for first honors or a GPA between 3.50 and 3.79 for second honors.

Founded in 1887, Clark University is a liberal arts-based research university that prepares its students to meet tomorrow’s most daunting challenges and embrace its greatest opportunities.

[broadstreet zone=”58893″]

Through 33 undergraduate majors, more than 30 advanced degree programs, and nationally recognized community partnerships, Clark fuses rigorous scholarship with authentic world and workplace experiences that empower our students to pursue lives and careers of meaning and consequence.

[broadstreet zone=”61074″]

By editor

Susan Petroni is the former editor for SOURCE. She is the founder of the former news site, which as of May 1, 2023, is now a self-publishing community bulletin board. The website no longer has a journalist but a webmaster.