Share, email, print, bookmark SOURCE reports.

[broadstreet zone=”53230″]

[broadstreet zone=”54526″]

FRAMINGHAM – Five students were recognized by the science department at Framingham High School’s annual departmental awards breakfast in May.

The awards were distributed by science department chair Matthew Corcoran.

Arnav Singh received the Outstanding Achievement in Biology award.

Andrew Tucker received the Outstanding Achievement in Chemistry award.

[broadstreet zone=”58893″]

Joshua Ginzburg received the Outstanding Achievement in Physics award.

The Outstanding Achievement in Environmental Sciences was awarded to Emma Rothwell.

The overall Outstanding Achievement in Science Award went to Shand Seiffert.

[broadstreet zone=”59940“]

By editor

Susan Petroni is the former editor for SOURCE. She is the founder of the former news site, which as of May 1, 2023, is now a self-publishing community bulletin board. The website no longer has a journalist but a webmaster.