Share, email, print, bookmark SOURCE reports.

[broadstreet zone=”58610″]

FRAMINGHAM – Eastleigh Farm will be the setting for Framingham High School Drama Company’s Charlotte’s Web production this month.

The award-winning drama company will perform two shows of the classic children’s tale.

“E.B. White’s Charlotte’s Web centers around the tender, life-changing friendship between a pig named Wilbur and a spider named Charlotte. Rhe book’s central theme is friendship, specifically the ways in which true friendship often involves self-sacrifice.”

Charlotte’s Web shows are Saturday, October 23 at 10:30 a.m. and Sunday, October 24 at 3 p.m. at Eastleigh Farm in Framingham. Tickets are $12 each. Tickets are available at

[broadstreet zone=”53230″]

Olivia Palmer is Wilbur and Hadley Connor is Charlotte in the Framingham High production.

Other cast members include:

Templeton: Diego Castrillo-Vilches

Sheep: Haley Hein

Lamb: Elizabeth St. Louis

Goose: CJ Till

Gander: Kiyan Weiss

Uncle: Joseph McClennan

John Arable: Cameron Norris

Martha Arable: Sarah Spalti

Fern: Emily Spalding

Avery: Luke Poole

Homer Zuckerman: Matthew Schneider

Edith Zuckerman: Rachel Varley

Lurvy: Casey Corcoran

Announcer: Thomason Carson

[broadstreet zone=”54526″]

Storyteller 1: Janie Harris 

Storyteller 2: Joao Vittor Monteiro

Storyteller 3: Mary Sullivan

Storyteller 4: Viv Lee

Storyteller 5: Aubrey Klippenstein

Reporters, Fairgoers, Photographers: 

Andrew Austrager

Monty Caruso

Kara Hatalsky

Ryn Noble

Dexter Noggle

Sohli Patrick

Angela Ssekanjako

[broadstreet zone=”59946″]


Director: Chris Brindley

Assistant Director: Stephanie Henry

Producer: Donna Wresinski

Technical Director: Peter Birren

Costume Design: Brian Simons

Music Composition: Michelle Smith

Puppets and Set for Charlotte’s Web: Do Sets Design

Stage Managers for Wiley and the Hairy Man: Katrina Barrett and Meghan McCluskey

Stage Managers for Charlotte’s Web: Timmy Beverly and Jenna Saxon 

Student Assistant Director: Tai Edmond

Assistant Stage Managers/ Crew Heads: Madison Chan and Domenic Scalzi 

Student House Manager: Alex Lopez

[broadstreet zone=”59983″]

Sound Crew

Ethan Cox

Haley Hein

Tessa Krejdovsky

Mia Larios

Alyssa Mackay

Emma Mackay, Sound Crew Chief

Averi McAuliffe

Julia Wilkinson

Jackson Zweil

[broadstreet zone=”59945″]

Scenic/Props Crew

Esther Abe

Emma Michelle Aka

Isabella Alvarez

Mateo Alonso

Alina Chaparian

Nico Harutunian 

Alahna Hogues

Violet Johnson

Emma Lickly

Evelyn MacIver

Daniel Mealy

Livia Putney

Leah Salloway

Tessa Varley

Lucy Wood

[broadstreet zone=”59984″]

Costumes/ Make-Up and Hair Crew

Anna Adams

Cora Allen

Bella Andersen

Natalie Carson

Melanie Cerin

Eva Dillon

Samantha Gee 

Ailadis Hernandez

Sophie Macklin

Isabella Medina

Gabi Mills

Jessytracy Namulindwa

Clara Noggle

DeLiecia Quigley

Emma Rothstein

Lena Sakharuk

Lilian Sucich

Talia Salls

Alyssa Witty

By editor

Susan Petroni is the former editor for SOURCE. She is the founder of the former news site, which as of May 1, 2023, is now a self-publishing community bulletin board. The website no longer has a journalist but a webmaster.