Share, email, print, bookmark SOURCE reports.

[broadstreet zone=”53130″]

FRAMINGHAM – The 2021 Massachusetts Democratic Convention will be held in Lowell on September 25.

On June 27, Framingham Democratic caucus was held to elect delegates to the 2021 Democratic State Convention.

Seventeen male delegates and 10 female delegates were elected.  The 7 vacant female seats are returned to the Democratic State Committee for the add-on pool. 

[broadstreet zone=”59948″]

Female delegates elected were: Audrey Hall, Barbara Leduc, Beverly Hugo, Isabella Petroni, Jeanne Bullock, Kathleen McCarthy, Nancy Stoodt, Priscila Sousa, Rosamond Hooper-Hamersley, and Tracey Bryant.

Male delegates elected were: Adam Steiner, Andrew Machkasov Cesar Stewart-Morales, Christopher Lorant, Craig Broyles, Douglas Lawrence, Kurt Fusaris, Larry Stoodt, Melvin Warshaw, Michael Leduc, Ohad Klopman, Philip Ottaviani, Robert Case, S Bijan Afshartous, Shahid Khan, and Thomas Mahoney.

By editor

Susan Petroni is the former editor for SOURCE. She is the founder of the former news site, which as of May 1, 2023, is now a self-publishing community bulletin board. The website no longer has a journalist but a webmaster.