Share, email, print, bookmark SOURCE reports.

[broadstreet zone=”53230″]

FRAMINGHAM – Framingham State University announced its Dean’s List or the President’s list for the Fall 2019 semester

To be selected for the Dean’s List, a matriculated undergraduate student, carrying a minimum of three course credits, must earn a GPA of 3.30 or higher for the semester.

To be selected for the President’s list, a student must have been named to the Dean’s List for three consecutive semesters.

[broadstreet zone=”54526″]

Eight Sudbury students made the lists. They are:

  • Michelle Haley – Dean’s List
  • Taylor Hartman – President’s List
  • Kelly Henley – Dean’s List
  • Jason Lyons – Dean’s List
  • Matthew O’Brien – Dean’s List
  • Mariah Prosansky – President’s List
  • Jacob Rosen – President’s List
  • Mina Tamburrini – Dean’s List


Framingham State University was founded in 1839 as the nation’s first public university for the education of teachers. Since that time, it has evolved into a vibrant, comprehensive liberal arts institution offering small, personalized classes on a beautiful New England campus. Today, the
University enrolls more than 6,000 students with 58 undergraduate and graduate degree programs in the arts, humanities, sciences, social sciences and professional fields. As a State College and University, Framingham State prides itself on quality academic programs, affordability, and commitment to access for all qualified students.

By editor

Susan Petroni is the former editor for SOURCE. She is the founder of the former news site, which as of May 1, 2023, is now a self-publishing community bulletin board. The website no longer has a journalist but a webmaster.