Cameron Middle To Stage Disney’s Frozen Jr.

FRAMINGHAM – Cameron Middle School will stage three performances of Disney’s Frozen Jr. this month.

Shows are Friday, Dec. 13 and Saturday, Dec. 14 at 7 p.m. There is also a 3 p.m. matinee on Saturday.

All performances are held at Cameron Middle School Theatre at 215 Elm Street).

Tickets can be purchased online at

Only general admission seats are available for the upper balcony. Hurry, because these will sell out.

Based on the Disney film written by Jennifer Lee and directed by Chris Buck and Jennifer Lee, Frozen Jr. is also based on the original 2018 Broadway production of Frozen was directed by Michael Grandage and produced by Disney Theatrical Productions

Frozen JR. brings Elsa, Anna, and the magical land of Arendelle to life, onstage.

The show features all of the memorable songs from the animated film, with music and lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, plus five new songs written for the Broadway production.

A story of true love and acceptance between sisters, Frozen JR. expands upon the emotional relationship and journey between Princesses Anna and Elsa. When faced with danger, the two discover their hidden potential and the powerful bond of sisterhood. With a cast of beloved characters and loaded with magic, adventure, and plenty of humor, Frozen JR. is sure to thaw even the coldest heart!

Frozen Jr. is produced through special arrangements with Music Theatre International. 

The show is directed by Teri Shea and Chris Brindley. Assistant Director is Tristan Burke. Shea is also the choreographer.

Music Direction by Sammy Goldberg. The orchestra is conducted by Chris Dupuis.

Scenic and Lighting Design by Kyle Trumble, with Projection Design by Matt Kizer , and sound design by Mark DeLuzio.

Costume Design by Brian Simons.


King Agnarr   Jack Slavin

Queen Iduna  Sophia Lyons

Pabbie  Jeremiah Holland-Hagan

Bulda   Alana Gordon

Young Anna   Cora Allen

Young Elsa  Makayla Hancock

Anna   Elizabeth St. Louis

Elsa   Corrine Moschner

Steward  Brianna Auchterlonie

Housekeeper   Mary Sullivan

Handmaiden   Abby Sullivan

Butler   Alina Carrasquillo

Cook Izzy Eeson

Bishop    Rachael Norris

Hans  Eduardo Vazquez Hernandez

Kristoff    Max Goldberg

Sven   Emma Beckman

Weselton  Joshua Schreiner

Olaf  Stella Capuzzi

Townsperson 1 Julissa Jean

Townsperson 2 Lina Gonzalez-Griffin

Townsperson 3 Luna Moreia

Townsperson 4 Linda Victoria DeSouza

Townsperson 5 Vivian Lee

Townsperson 6 Seboelyn Maparyan

Oaken   Efrain Colon


Framingham Source Editor Susan Petroni

Susan Petroni Framingham Source Editor Email: Phone: 508-315-7176

Leave a Reply